New school year!

So far I have an english summer project on “into the wild” which is quite a misery to read. It is a terribly sad book, ending in his putrid corpse getting discovered by a trio of adventure seekers. I am also studying up on my american sign language. To cheer me up, I’ve been listening to a lot of steely dan music, pink floyd, the moody blues, and of course, sting.

I’ve been so stressed that I’ve been staying up with my dark light on and listening to the sound of my beating heart and the rain. it is a chilled existence, but existence is why I exist.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

